(La Crosse, WI) — There’s finally have a winner of the sheriff’s race in La Crosse County. The county’s clerk on Friday declared Democratic Candidate John Siegel as the winner. He won by 175 votes. The Republican in the race asked for a limited recount in the race, and only found one new vote.

No responses yet

Leave a Reply