Wisconsin’s Cranberry Board Election is underway for 2022. The Wisconsin DATCP certified three nominees that are eligible to be elected to the Cranberry Board. The nominees are Amber Bristow & Michael Gnewikow of Warrens and Rochelle Hoffman of Tomah. The DATCP will be mailing out ballots to eligible cranberry growers this week, and ballots are due back by August 15th. If you’re a cranberry grower, and you do not receive a ballot by July 25th, you can request one by calling the DATCP Market Orders Program Coordinator, Debbie Gegare, at 608-224-5116. The Wisconsin Cranberry Board is composed of seven producers across the state. Elected growers will serve a three-year term beginning September 1st.

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: